# NATIONAL SOCIETY for PREVENTION of CRUELTY to CHILDREN (NSPCC)

## **Organisation**

All entry fees shall be donated to the National Society for Prevention of Cruelty to Children.

#### **Format**

This is a Stableford competition, played as a normal Stableford with no restrictions.

#### **Prizes**

1<sup>st</sup> prize: £5 plus a spoon donated by the NSPCC

2<sup>nd</sup> prize: £5 voucher 3<sup>rd</sup> prize: £3 voucher

### **Winners**

2011 Betty Tyrrell2012 Beryl Blizard2013 Judith Macleod